Men looking for Men in Kokstad, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 11 August 2018
  Hungry BOTTOM to rent
You can rent my ass! I will take you and your friends! I will even take 2 Cocks at a time! You can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Tops with HUGE Cocks needed
If you are a TOP with a HUGE Cock reply to this ad. I would love to take your cock hard and rough…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
    Looking for a young cute str8 acting bottom
I’m a matured discreet top guy, I’m looking for a young straight acting bottom. He must be cute and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Young guy available
R200 per hour, whatever you desire. If you want a bj alone R100. Only upfront cash payments. No…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Thursday, 22 February 2018
    Top
I am a top gay frm kokstad i need a bottom gay around kokstad or matatiel plz, my watsp is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
  If you have a big cock I'm looking for you!!
Im visiting just for the day. I'm a black handsome bottom in my 20's, I'm looking for a straight…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Sunday, 7 January 2018
    Dirty gay bottom
Funa kumunca umthondo ngoku undichamele emlonyeni, if u wanna visit me in mtata whatsapp 0632959700
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Muscle guys
Hey there. And muscle guys/bodybuilders who want to fool around a little, doesn't have to be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
    Cute bottoms
Lonely top guy looking for sweet bottom guys for occasional one on one action. Will be worth you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
    Suck your dick.
Any cute/handsome guys who want their dicks sucked, I'm available, everyday.
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Fat ass
I'm looking for a top in kokstad that can b my friend I Need to get fucked invite me on whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad